Make It Quick And Dirty

For all that I wish were different, or maybe, rather further ahead in my transition, today was the day that I realized I probably won’t need a boob job when it’s all said and done.  I’m rather delighted, obviously, to tell you how full and well, boob like, my boobs are.  I couldn’t be happier with myself.  Though I am slowly accepting, I “need to do something about them”.  I don’t know what that is yet, but they are becoming quite large and while I don’t care much for others opinions – I do want to take good care of them.

As if that wasn’t enough to be excited about, I’ve come to the conclusion I’m quite excited about the shape my butt it taking on.  I love how it looks in my beloved Old Navy jeans.

All of this brings me to I kinda hate my Warby Parker “try on” glasses, pretty much all of them.  Well one pair is ok, but it makes me look like, of all things, even more of a guy.  I’d like to feel sorry for myself but I know two things, the iPhone pics I took all suck (yes, even the one featuring my current pair of glasses) so maybe I’m being more judgemental then need be and/or maybe I just don’t look good in Warby Parker.  No need to get dysphoric about it and even that’s an accomplishment of its own.

